on the grid


"On the Grid" can be purchased at The Artist Shop.

the basics lyrics song notes

Track listing:

  1. Big Love Now
  2. Angel
  3. Tired of Waiting
  4. Candy
  5. Laura
  6. Used To Be
  7. Copy Machine
  8. King of Beers
  9. Death Ranch
  10. Help Yourself
  11. Standing 8
  12. Boneyard

Released 1993, Strugglebaby Records


Rob Fetters

Guitars and vocal

Bob Nyswonger


Chris Arduser

Drums and vocal, auxiliary


All material is © 1993-2009 psychodots, unless otherwise noted.