terminal blvd.
the basics lyrics song notes

Track listing:

  1. Disposable Man
  2. Terminal Blvd.
  3. Not A Pretty Face
  4. My Friend The King
  5. You Will Never Be Satisfied
  6. The Problem Song
  7. Hope It Works Out
  8. Instead Of The Bottle
  9. The Great Communicator

Released by Baby Ranch Records, 2005


Rob Fetters

Guitars and vocal

Bob Nyswonger

Basses, piano

Chris Arduser

Drums, voice, tenor guitar, mandolin


Recorded and mixed by Matt Hueneman & Rob Fetters at Sound Images

Mastered at QCA by Dave Davis

Photography by Michael Wilson

All material is © 1993-2009 psychodots, unless otherwise noted.